Experience

ABOUT FORMA

It’s said that form follows function. At FORMA, form is function.

Your uniform speaks of your vision and your expertise. It reflects your team’s pride, know-how, and passion.

To spur a transFORMAtion of the uniform industry was our ambitious yet genuine goal. Driven by the vision to develop the ultimate uniform design and production solution, we created FORMA: a one-stop uniform shop that combines the design flare and production agility to meet your expectations for style, comfort, and quality.

ADDED VALUE

We’ve accrued precious knowledge and established tightly woven relationships with top-notch suppliers. We share this expertise and know-how with all our clients, allowing them to take full advantage of the optimized design-to-delivery process FORMA is known for.

QUALITY

We design and manufacture uniforms that stand the test of time. Our textile professionals leverage proven manufacturing techniques. We work with supple and long-lasting fabrics that provide enhanced breathability and resist to wash and wear. From a simple clasp to an apron’s neck strap, we also select every secondary component based on the optimal mix of aesthetics and sturdiness.

SHOWROOM

Step into the FORMA dressing room! Our showroom is located within our very own office. Visit us and discover the uniform staples from FORMA's collection. Sit down with our team or book a session with our Styling Service.

Clients

Collaboration is at the heart of FORMA’s philosophy. This core principle is a driving force for our team. It’s also embedded in the long-term relationships we forge with our clients, and for whom we work for as genuine partners. Our team is with you at every step, from the selection process to the best advice for caring for your uniforms. We intend to let you reap the benefits of our expertise so you may roll out the ultimate uniform solution, in line with your brand image, goals, and aspirations.
Experience client
Experience client Experience client
Experience client
Ordering has never been so easy, as with the website designed to meet and exceed our production demands.

I have also been extremely pleased with the quality of their uniforms. Forma excels in the distribution of materials across all of Canada and the US, with ease and professionalism.

Forma is a solid and reliable supplier, and experts in their field.
- KRISTA KRZIYZEK, CHRL
Vice President of Human Resources
Experience client
Experience client
Experience client
Quality is at the heart of all our decisions, right down to the choice of our partners.

We chose to work with Forma because we know they are the experts in their field, which allows us to offer the best uniforms to our employees.

Groupe Sportscene is happy to be allied with a Quebec company that has achieved the highest standards in the industry.
- Jeanne Lebrun, CPA, CGA,
Vice-President, Procurement

L’expérience

À PROPOS DE FORMA

On dit de la forme qu’elle suit la fonction. Chez FORMA, la forme est une fonction.

Une fonction de votre expertise, de votre vision et du rayonnement de votre marque. Une fonction de la fierté de vos employés, de leur savoir-faire et de leur passion au travail.

Notre objectif en créant FORMA était simple, mais ambitieux: susciter une transFORMAtion dans le domaine de l’uniforme. Notre vision: développer un service de conception et de production d’uniformes évolués, qui répond aux attentes des clients à la recherche de style, de confort et de qualité. Est né FORMA, un service d’uniformes tout-en-un, qui conjugue un sens aiguisé du style et une capacité de production agile, à la mesure de vos exigences.

VALEUR AJOUTÉE

Nous avons cumulé de précieuses connaissances et tissé des liens privilégiés avec des fournisseurs de premier plan. Ce bagage d’expertise est retransmis à nos clients, qui profitent d’un processus de conception simplifié et d’une valeur ajoutée reconnue en matière d’efficacité de production et de distribution.

QUALITÉ

Concevoir des uniformes stylés qui se mesurent à l’épreuve du temps, c’est aussi ça la valeur FORMA. Nos uniformes de travail prennent forme sous la main de professionnels du textile qui font appel à des techniques de fabrication éprouvées. Nous travaillons avec des tissus souples et durables, qui respirent et résistent aux tâches du quotidien et à l’entretien. Du simple fermoir à la bretelle d’un tablier, les composantes secondaires sont elles aussi sélectionnées selon leur valeur d’esthétisme et de robustesse.

SALLE D’EXPOSITION

Entrez dans le vestiaire FORMA! Notre salle d’exposition loge au coeur de nos bureaux. Visitez-nous et faites le tour de pièces phare de la gamme d’uniformes stylés FORMA. Rencontrez l’équipe ou planifiez une consultation avec notre service de stylisme.

Clients

La collaboration est au cœur de la philosophie FORMA. Ce Principe fondateur anime notre équipe de passionnés et s’inscrit dans les relations à long terme que nous établissons avec nos clients, pour lesquels nous travaillons comme des partenaires. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus, de la sélection aux meilleurs conseils d’entretien pour les uniformes. Notre volonté: que vous tiriez pleinement profit de notre savoir-faire, afin de déployer une solution d’uniforme évolué, en concordance avec votre image de marque et vos objectifs de performance.
Experience client
Experience client Experience client
Experience client
Commander n'a jamais été aussi facile, comme avec le site Web conçu pour répondre et dépasser nos exigences de production.

J'ai également été extrêmement satisfait de la qualité de leurs uniformes. Forma excelle dans la distribution des uniformes partout au Canada et aux États-Unis, avec facilité et professionnalisme.

Forma est un fournisseur solide et fiable, expert dans son domaine.
- Krista Krziyzek, CHRP,
Directrice Ressources Humaines
Experience client
Experience client
Experience client
La qualité est au cœur de toutes nos décisions jusqu’aux choix de nos partenaires.

Nous avons choisi de travailler avec Forma parce que nous savons qu’ils sont les experts dans leur domaine, ce qui nous permet d’offrir les meilleurs uniformes à nos employés.

Groupe Sportscene est heureux d’être allié avec une entreprise québécoise qui a su atteindre les plus hauts standards de l’industrie.
- Jeanne Lebrun, CPA, CGA,
Vice-Présidente, Approvisionnement