Expertise

CUSTOMIZED PROGRAM

FORMA's finely tuned approach allows our team to deliver optimal work uniform solutions to each one of our clients, no matter the industry or size of the company.

Every project starts with discovery: understanding your brand image and your needs, your customer and employee profiles, as well as the spaces in which your new uniforms will come alive.

Outfitted with in-depth knowledge, we design the concepts and personally show you the results. Once you've approved the idea, we'll produce sample uniforms to test and evaluate the product in its three-dimensional form. When all is set, it's time to hit the production button!
CAPACITÉS DE PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION CAPABILITIES

FORMA leverages its agile network and business structure to deliver uniform orders of all quantities, without ever compromising on style or quality. Whether you’re ordering in small or large volumes, you’ll reap the benefits of our optimized processes and enjoy the personalized service that defines FORMA’s signature customer experience.

We’ve established business relationships spanning multiple decades with local and international suppliers and manufacturers. Overseas, in North America, or here in Canada, we work with superior partners that display a proven track record in terms of environmental and labor ethics compliance (FLA — Fair Labor Association).
DISTRIBUTION

SHIPPING & DELIVERY

The high standards we set for fabric selection and manufacturing processes extend to our shipping & delivery services. No matter the number of uniforms you order, FORMA’s team will ensure consistent quality.

For large scale orders, FORMA clients leverage our dedicated uniform management solution: save time and cost by ordering new uniforms delivered anywhere in the country, unburdened by stockpiling responsibilities!
DISTRIBUTION

ORDERS

Using our dedicated e-commerce platform, you and your employees can order uniforms whenever you need, specifying sizes and quantities. Available 24/7, our streamlined order system offers the added flexibility of billing either the employee or the company.
Experience client
Experience client Experience client

BURSTING AT THE SEAMS WITH UNIFORM EXPERTISE

Seeking professional uniforms that suit your team flawlessly? You’re in good hands at FORMA. Our top priority happens to be our greatest source of satisfaction: to enhance your brand image and inspire your employees to perform at their best.

Quality, elegance, and comfort; we weave these attributes into every FORMA uniform. Our skilled team members share an unrelenting passion for design and quality, combining years of experience in production and personalized styling services. Our FORMA promise? We deliver and roll out uniform solutions that reflect your needs with unparalleled accuracy.

FORMA’s dressing room is home to a complete range of options you can choose from to put together your ultimate uniform solution, one that brilliantly combines the panache and durability you seek. Allow us to guide you or peruse options yourself, online or in our showroom.

Are you looking for a made-to-measure uniform solution? We’d be delighted to work with you in creating a signature uniform concept that epitomizes your brand DNA. Need custom-sized uniforms? Our vision of style is for everyone!
Speak with a FORMA professional!
Experience client
Experience client Experience client

STYLING SERVICE

Are you thinking about sprucing up your existing work uniforms? Or considering a full-on makeover for your personnel’s workwear? FORMA’s personalized styling service is here to help.

We’ve got years of uniform creation and production know-how under our belt. Our uniforms are about form as they are about function, offering a leading combination of inspired design and long-lasting quality that will suit your team and your brand perfectly.
schedule a meeting
Experience client
Experience client Experience client

IT HAS YOUR NAME ON IT

Work uniforms that combine style and quality drive brand recognition: they reflect your commitment to employee well-being and your promise for product & service excellence. We can help you leverage this brand asset!

Every garment and accessory available at FORMA can be customized to identify your personnel and increase your brand visibility. Our in-house graphic designers are at your disposal to provide logo insights and embroidery and screen printing services.

Are you looking to brand your uniform? Speak to a FORMA consultant to choose the best solution for your needs.

EMBROIDERY


Our in-house embroidery professionals couple long-lasting quality with swift service delivery. FORMA’s master embroiderers work with top of the line equipment and high-end threads to replicate your signature to a T.

Embroidery is ideal for branding, no matter the placement on the garment. Long-lasting, it will also withstand repeated washing of the uniform.

SERIGRAPHY


FORMA works with the best screen printers on the market to provide you with a product of unparalleled quality, which is both hard-wearing and visually striking.

Screen printing is ideal for intricate and impactful artwork that covers a larger surface of garments or would otherwise be impossible to replicate using embroidery.
Contact us

L’expertise

PROGRAMME PERSONNALISÉ

Quel que soit le secteur ou la taille des clients, notre équipe applique une méthode éprouvée qui nous permet de livrer une solution d’uniforme de travail optimisée.

Notre travail commence par l’étape essentielle de la découverte: comprendre votre image de marque et vos besoins, vos profils d’employés et de clients, sans compter les lieux dans lesquels les uniformes évolueront.

Armés d’une connaissance approfondie, nous planchons sur des concepts de tenues qui vous sont présentés lors d’une séance personnalisée. Une fois le concept approuvé, nous produisons des uniformes échantillon, afin de tester et d’évaluer le produit en trois dimensions. Lorsque tout est calé, c’est parti pour la production!
CAPACITÉS DE PRODUCTION

CAPACITÉS DE PRODUCTION

Notre modèle est fondé sur une structure et un réseau agiles, afin de répondre à toute quantité d’uniformes demandée, sans ne jamais compromettre le style ou la qualité. À petit ou grand volume, vous bénéficiez d’un processus optimisé et d’un service à échelle humaine qui font la différence FORMA.

Nous avons des relations d’affaires de plusieurs décennies avec des fournisseurs et manufacturiers locaux et internationaux. Outre-mer, ailleurs en Amérique ou ici même au Québec, nous retenons des partenaires de premier plan, qui se démarquent pour leur conformité et leur éthique en matière de normes environnementales et de conditions de travail (FLA — Fair Labor Association).
DISTRIBUTION

DISTRIBUTION

Le niveau de qualité priorisé en matière de tissus et de fabrication s’étend à nos services de distribution. Quelles que soient les quantités, l’équipe FORMA s’assure de la constance de la qualité.

Pour les commandes à grande échelle, les clients FORMA profitent d’une solution de gestion intégrée des uniformes: gagnez en temps et en économie en commandant de nouveaux uniformes stylés qui seront livrés à bon port, partout au pays, sans avoir à gérer l’entreposage!
DISTRIBUTION

COMMANDE

Avec notre plateforme transactionnelle dédiée, vous et vos employés pourrez commander des uniformes de travail au gré des nécessités, selon les tailles et les quantités requises. Actif 24 sur 7, notre système de commande simplifié offre l’option de transactions au nom du client ou de l’employé.
Experience client
Experience client Experience client

L’UNIFORME SOUS TOUTES SES COUTURES

En quête d’uniformes professionnels qui siéront parfaitement à votre équipe et votre organisation? FORMA vous ouvre ses portes! Notre objectif premier est aussi notre plus grande satisfaction: contribuer à votre image de marque et motiver vos employés à offrir le meilleur d’eux-mêmes.

Qualité, élégance et confort: trois principes qui agissent comme un fil conducteur pour tous les concepts d’uniforme que nous développons. Notre équipe chevronnée partage une passion incessante pour le design et pour la qualité, cumulant des années d’expérience en production et en service de stylisme personnalisé. Notre promesse: déployer la solution qui répondra avec justesse à vos besoins en matière d’uniforme.

Dans le vestiaire FORMA loge une sélection complète d’options pour assembler efficacement une solution d’uniforme évolué, qui conjugue le panache et la durabilité recherchés. Laissez-nous vous guider ou parcourez l’offre à votre rythme, en ligne ou dans notre salle de montre. À la recherche d’un programme d’uniformes sur mesure? Nous serons ravis de vous accompagner afin de créer un concept d’uniforme signature qui reflétera idéalement votre marque. Besoin de grandeurs atypiques? Notre vision du style est pour toutes les tailles!
Contactez-nous
Experience client
Experience client Experience client

SERVICE DE STYLISME

Besoin de rafraîchir vos uniformes de travail, sinon d’un relooking complet pour votre personnel? Voici l’occasion de profiter du service de stylisme personnalisé de FORMA.

Derrière notre cravate, nous cumulons des années de savoir-faire en conception et production: nos tenues répondent tout autant à la forme qu’à la fonction, combinant qualité, design et durabilité pour refléter avec brio le positionnement de votre marque et faire briller ceux et celles qui la représentent.
planifier une rencontre
Experience client
Experience client Experience client

AU NOM DE VOTRE MARQUE

L’uniforme de travail qui combine style et qualité donne le ton: vos employés sauront qu’ils comptent pour vous, et vos clients comprendront que vous portez une attention au moindre détail. Avec un tel message de communication en circulation, vivement l’occasion d’y apposer votre signature!

Toutes les tenues et tous les accessoires offerts chez FORMA peuvent être personnalisés afin d’identifier votre personnel et contribuer à votre visibilité et votre impact. Nos graphistes sont à votre disposition pour vous conseiller en matière de création et de déclinaison de logos, de broderie et de sérigraphie.

Vous souhaitez signer votre uniforme sur mesure? Parlez à un conseiller FORMA afin de choisir la solution optimale pour vos besoins.

BRODERIE


Notre service de broderie maison se distingue par sa qualité, sa rapidité et sa durabilité. Nos maîtres brodeurs utilisent des appareils technologiques de première qualité et des produits de fil haut de gamme, afin de reproduire avec fidélité votre signature.

Technique idéale pour le branding d’un uniforme sur mesure, quelle que soit la position. Durable, la broderie résiste aux nombreux lavages que requiert un uniforme.

SÉRIGRAPHIE


FORMA fait appel aux meilleures installations de sérigraphie sur le marché pour vous offrir un produit d’une qualité incomparable, à la fois résistant et visuellement percutant.

Technique idéale pour des illustrations saisissantes et des imprimés complexes, qui couvriront une grande surface du vêtement ou qui seraient, sinon, impossibles à reproduire en broderie.
Contactez-nous